FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON SWAROVSKI.COM
SEARCH
New Coming Soon

Crystal Myriad Mirembe

160,000 ¥

Description

A majestic family of cheetahs takes center stage in this powerful and thought-provoking sculpture, which takes 324 hours to complete. Fashioned with more than 53,000 crystals, it is an exquisite example of our Pointiage® technique, displaying the skill and precision of our master craftspeople. The animals feature their typical tear-shaped stripes from eyes to mouth and spotted fur that is exceptionally detailed. The name Mirembe means “peace and quiet”, a perfect representation of this tranquil scene with a mother cheetah and her two young cubs. This creation will enhance any home as a testament to the uniqueness and beauty of these animals, as well as the importance of protecting their delicate habitat. This piece is only available in a limited worldwide number of 200. Decoration object. Not a toy. Not suitable for children under 15.
  • Article no.: 5642366
  • Collection:  Crystal Myriad
  • Color:  Multicolored
  • Height: 29 cm
  • Width: 32 cm
  • Length: 40 cm
  • Material:  Ceralun, Crystals, Wood
  • Designer:  Martin Zendron

A majestic family of cheetahs takes center stage in this powerful and thought-provoking sculpture, which takes 324 hours to complete. Fashioned with more than 53,000 crystals, it is an exquisite example of our Pointiage® technique, displaying the skill and precision of our master craftspeople. The animals feature their typical tear-shaped stripes from eyes to mouth and spotted fur that is exceptionally detailed. The name Mirembe means “peace and quiet”, a perfect representation of this tranquil scene with a mother cheetah and her two young cubs. This creation will enhance any home as a testament to the uniqueness and beauty of these animals, as well as the importance of protecting their delicate habitat. This piece is only available in a limited worldwide number of 200. Decoration object. Not a toy. Not suitable for children under 15.
  • Article no.: 5642366
  • Collection:  Crystal Myriad
  • Color:  Multicolored
  • Height: 29 cm
  • Width: 32 cm
  • Length: 40 cm
  • Material:  Ceralun, Crystals, Wood
  • Designer:  Martin Zendron

Shipments to Mainland China take approximately 3 to 5 days,
Orders placed over public holidays or delivery to rural and isolated regions, in which case shipments can take longer.

 

Swarovski's top priority is to satisfy all its customers. You may return ordered items and thereby withdraw from the sales contract up to 7 days after their receipt (with the exception of Gift Cards).
 

Make your gift extra special at no extra cost by selecting your preferred options in your shopping bag.


Add an elegant greeting card inside (limited to one greeting card per order).


Add a premium Swarovski gift bag.

全场购物 享顺丰快递 免运费
搜索
非活动商品

Crystal Myriad Mirembe

160,000 ¥

产品详情

这件充满力量、发人深省的雕塑以绚丽的猎豹家族为中心,耗时 约324 个小时完成制作。该作品采用 53000 多颗仿水晶打造,不失为品牌 Pointiage® 技术的精美范例,展现我们大师级工匠的超凡技艺和精确技术。猎豹们典型的泪痕状条纹从双眼延伸至嘴部,斑纹皮毛的细节处理非比寻常。其名为 Mirembe,意为“和平与宁静”,诠释了雕塑中母猎豹带着两只幼崽的宁静画面。这件作品能为家中增添独特格调和动物之美,同时凸显保护动物脆弱栖息地的重要性。该产品全球限量 200 个。装饰物。非玩具。不适合 15 岁以下儿童。
  • 产品编号: 5642366
  • 系列:  Crystal Myriad
  • 尺寸:29 x 32 x 40 {厘米/inch}
  • 设计师:  Martin Zendron
  • 材质:  世华伦, 仿水晶, 木材
  • 颜色:  多色的

这件充满力量、发人深省的雕塑以绚丽的猎豹家族为中心,耗时 约324 个小时完成制作。该作品采用 53000 多颗仿水晶打造,不失为品牌 Pointiage® 技术的精美范例,展现我们大师级工匠的超凡技艺和精确技术。猎豹们典型的泪痕状条纹从双眼延伸至嘴部,斑纹皮毛的细节处理非比寻常。其名为 Mirembe,意为“和平与宁静”,诠释了雕塑中母猎豹带着两只幼崽的宁静画面。这件作品能为家中增添独特格调和动物之美,同时凸显保护动物脆弱栖息地的重要性。该产品全球限量 200 个。装饰物。非玩具。不适合 15 岁以下儿童。
  • 产品编号: 5642366
  • 系列:  Crystal Myriad
  • 尺寸:29 x 32 x 40 {厘米/inch}
  • 设计师:  Martin Zendron
  • 材质:  世华伦, 仿水晶, 木材
  • 颜色:  多色的

预计发货后1-4个自然日送达(刻字订单除外),郊区、偏远地区和节假日期间配送时间可能延长。


施华洛世奇以满足所有顾客需求为首要任务,您可于收货后 7 日内退回所订购的产品并取消订单(礼品卡及个性化定制、镌刻、调整尺寸的产品除外)。

在购物袋中选取您喜欢的选项,令您的礼品更为特别,且不额外收费。


您可以选择一张精致的贺卡(每张订单仅限一张贺卡)


你可以选择施华洛世奇礼品袋。